Please visit us at our brand new home!

Thursday, February 25

Galax Music!

MeLo-X + Visionary Dary = Galax Music! Download the debut mix "Position X"

Coming soon...
Audio Foreplay (Sonic Intercourse prelude) & Sonic Intercourse from MeLo-X,
and the Nikki NTU sampler!

1. Bieng near you- D.V.S*
2. (Only)Reprise + Love Test (Only)- Phaseone
3. (A Sweaterless Suite)Phase 2- AFTA-1 & Cazeaux Oslo - M.M.J.S
4. Eve (I Need You)- Dwele
5. Superheroes (Afta-1 remix)- Esthero
6. Aunties lock Infinitum- Flying Lotus feat. Laura Darlington
7. My Day- Joya Mooi ft. Mar
8. J.Birly-The Ins X Miles Bonny
9. Done It- Jazz Chronicles
10. Mega Joy-Kidkanevil (Tokimonsta Usound Bliss Remix)
11. Houstatlantavegas - SonnyMoon


(SEX)AVIER said...

fucking yesssssssssss

Loniii Ann said...


(SEX)AVIER said...

yo the stupid thing wont let me download it, can someone send it to me please We'll be back soon. Can't fucking wait :)

Dig it? Click it!