Please visit us at our brand new home!

Wednesday, May 27

How to Be a Lady Volume 1

Electrik Red's debut album, How to Be a Lady has debuted yesterday! Make sure you go cop that, in the meantime, watch some of their videos, their chemistry is great- they work very smoothly together.


Jump for tracklisting and more funny vid's

1. Muah
2. So Good
3. Devotion
4. Freaky Freaky
5. Bed Rest
6. Friend Lover
7. P Is For Power
8. W.F.Y.
9. 9 To 5
10. On Point
11. Drink In My Cup
12. Go Shawty
13. Kill Bill
14. So Good (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne

1 comment:

Loniii Ann said...

banging ass cover and ill ass album title. We'll be back soon. Can't fucking wait :)

Dig it? Click it!