Please visit us at our brand new home!

Tuesday, November 24

The Doppelgangaz: Tracklist + "Props"

yes finally some sort of expectation date from the infamous duo The Doppelgangaz. We all been anticipationg this album since the interview i did with them in issue 6. But don't worry folks any random day in December "2012: The New Beginning" can be yours so stay tuned it definitely will be posted on here, so for all of you hungry for new music suppress your appetite with their new track "The Props"

01. Impish (Intro)
02. Timbuktu
03. Good Hygiene
04. The Groggy Pack
05. Holy (Interlude)
06. Here We Go
07. La La La
08. Oddly Sour
09. Smoke Mics
10. Sign It (Interlude)
11. The Props
12. Vibes
13. Tell Them
14. Sick To My Stomach

The Props - The Doppelgangaz

No comments: We'll be back soon. Can't fucking wait :)

Dig it? Click it!