Please visit us at our brand new home!

Wednesday, January 13

Krys Ivory: Reflections

Krys Ivory definitely has lots to Reflect on. Hosted by Charlamagne The God and DJ Frosty. These tracks are all beautiful, her voice is undeniable. Next Selection Records!

Download here!

1. Intro
2. Mr. Maybe
3. Be Next To Ya (Interlude)
4. Be Next To Ya (Remix)
5. Winner
6. Greatest Desire
7. Heart Beat
8. Predictable
9. K-Day 93.5 Interview w/ Devi Dev
10. I Need You (Interlude)
11. I Need You


Loniiii said...

this cover is powerful, loves it!

ELLE said...

love u Krys! We'll be back soon. Can't fucking wait :)

Dig it? Click it!